The Grave Digger

I would estimate that, over the years, I have made out over 2000 applications for employment.
Including the usual Policeman/Fireman/Garbageman/Forest Ranger, I have applied for work in such unusual places as the Circus. I’ve even applied for the position of Grave Digger.

When I was turned down for position of Grave Digger, I asked the man why. The man informed me it was simply because I didn’t have enough “experience”. He had me there.
After all, and truth be told, I’d never actually dug a grave before in my entire life.

About The Twentieth Man

Age 66
This entry was posted in Capitalism, Economics, Human Sacrifice, Personal History, The Twentieth Man, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

