The Midnight Special

 

Poor Poor Pitiful Me

 

Well I lay my head on the railroad track

Waiting on the Double E

But the train don`t run by here no more

Poor poor pitiful me

– Linda Ronstadt

 

http://www.jsonline.com/news/wisconsin/suicide-suspected-in-appleton-train-pedestrian-crash-b9941443z1-212918421.html

 

The Midnight Special

Let the Midnight Special shine a light on me,

Let the Midnight Special shine a light on me,

Let the Midnight Special shine a light on me,

Let the Midnight Special shine a everlovin’ light on me.

About The Twentieth Man

Age 67
This entry was posted in Human Sacrifice, Suicide, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

